Luck and Intelligence Grade Help

Post here if you want help with Chao raising/breeding, or if you are a kind person that likes to help other people!
Warning! This topic is 4 years and 1 month old! Please consider opening a new topic rather that bumping up this very old post.
Zapchao
Junior Chao
Junior Chao

Luck and Intelligence Grade Help

Post by Zapchao »

What can I do in order to obtain a chao with grade 255 Luck and Intelligence? How can I figure out what grades my chao have?

I want to obtain a chao with these grades before I attempt raising a perfect chao. Breeding the 255 grades onto new offspring would be a nice bonus. Action Replay isn't an option.
ChillyChao
Proficient Chao
Proficient Chao
Motto: help shawty my son is emo

Re: Luck and Intelligence Grade Help

Post by ChillyChao »

Yikes, i'm not good with luck and intellegence, but i'll try to help anyways.
Animals and Chaos Drives boost luck and intellegence, so just keep giving them to your Chao, and theu should be good.
As for checking, depends what version you are playing.
Dreamcast/Gamecube/Xbox360/Xbox One/Playstation 3/Playstation 4 versions
As far as i know, you can't check.
Steam version
Use Fusions Chao Editor.
Hope i helpes at least a bit.
im just saying if the glass was gone in the glass coffin scene hoffman and strahm would have been kissing
Zapchao
Junior Chao
Junior Chao

Post by Zapchao »

I can get 4000 stat points fairly easily. I'm concerned about the grade, because apparently when the stats are maxed out, the grade still affects a chao's luck and intelligence.

For example, a 4000 stat point 255 grade chao can open a jack-in-the-box faster than a 4000 stat point 0 grade chao. A Tails chao can show this off fairly well since it has grade 255 in luck and intelligence.

I am playing on GameCube btw.
Mamkute
Chaos Chao
Chaos Chao

Post by Mamkute »